Contact Us

If you would like to discuss any items please 
on our twitter page.


Alternatively send an email to info@stpeterschurchedgmond.org For the attention of:-



 

RECTOR (usual day off: Monday) The Revd Prebendary Helen Morby. Rector of Edgmond, Kynnersley, Preston Weald Moors and of Tibberton, Bolas Magna and Waters Upton

The Rectory
High Street
Edgmond
Newport
TF10 8JR
T: 01952 820217
M: 07484 704602
Email:
helen.morby@btinternet.com

Parish Administrator:
Pat James
Email:
the6parishes18@gmail.com
 
Church Wardens:
Anne Furniss
M: 07515 577552
Email:
anne_furniss@outlook.com

Penny Westgate
T: 01952 812920
Email:
penny.westgate2012@btinternet.com

PCC Secretary
Michael Downing
Email: michael854@googlemail.com
Web: edgpcc.the 6parishes@gmail.com

Treasurer
Guy Kershaw
T: 01952 603312
M: 07880 725380
Email:
gckershaw@btinternet.com


Organist
Nick Bennison
T: 01952 727459
Email:
nick.c.bennison@gmail.com

Tower Captain and Ringing Master
Mark Adams
T: 01952 810471

Tower Secretary
Paul Lewis
T: 01952 820135


Mothers Union
Margaret Matthews
T: 01952 825976
Email: matthewsmargaret19@gmail.com

Ecochurch website links:
www.churchofengland.org/about/environmrnt-and-climate-change/eco-church

www. ecochurch.arocha.org.uk/

www.caringforgodsacre.org.uk/

                                                 

                                              
back to top

 

website created by http://www.creativewebsiteslive.com

  Site Map